关于我们

无锡高新区华锐海归人才子女学校隶属于中锐教育集团。中锐教育集团成立于1996年,总部位于上海,业务覆盖了中国20个省市以及美国和新加坡等海外市场。作为中国民办教育的先行者之一,中锐在学校运营规模和能力方面均处于全国前列。

在过去20多年里,中锐不断努力,已经发展成为拥有高端教育资源和先进管理实践的国际化平台。通过建立并运营学校,提供包括学校运作、校园设施、国际教育合作伙伴关系、教学质量评估、课程和教材开发以及教育数据收集和处理在内的教育服务,中锐形成了全面的学校管理和教学体系,包括幼儿园到大学教育阶段,并提供入学考试、职业生涯和留学等相关服务。

中锐正在探索新时代紧需的人才培养模式,并建立了包括K12教育、高等教育和职业培训两大系统,为未来中国培养创新型人才精英。集团直接运营10多所学校和教育机构,有一万多名学生和教职员工。同时,30多所学校和机构实行托管或联合办学,在校生近2万人。

无锡高新区华锐海归人才子女学校是在无锡新吴区政府及教育局的大力支持下,由中锐集团投资创建的苏州工业园区海归人才子女学校的姊妹院校。学校总建筑面积约2.5万平米,位于无锡市新吴区泰山路南侧、锡兴路西侧,毗邻无锡伊顿国际学校。

学校提供从小学至初中的国际化教育,面向无锡高端人才、海归人才家庭及华裔华侨家庭、外籍人士家庭和有留学意向的中国家庭招生。为学生提供中英双母语,多文化的学习环境,提供先进的教学设施,立志培养学生成为“根深中华,创新国际“,具有国际视野,能够面对未来挑战,携手他人共同解决世界性问题的优秀人才。

OCAC Discover - Teachers OCAC Discover - Teachers

为什么选择无锡华锐海归学校?

  • 海归学校特质之一:一所面向中国、归国华人华侨及外籍人员子女的世界学校;
  • 海归学校特质之二:一所根植于中国传统,专注于与时俱进的学校;
  • 海归学校特质之三:一所以国际视野教授中国国家课程的学校;
  • 海归学校特质之四:一所拥有完整语言项目,以满足学生不同需求的学校;
  • 海归学校特质之五:一所以STEAM为导向,打造优越校园环境的学校;
  • 海归学校特质之六:一所以设计思维为导向,积极推进探究式学习的学校。

*无锡华锐海归人才子女学校是一所即将通过认证的IB课程候选学校。IB世界学校有相同的办学理念,致力于从学习者的角度出发,提供高质量并富有挑战性的教育项目。

了解更多关于中锐教育

无锡高新区华锐海归人才子女学校(OCACW)是

IB PYP - Programme Logo
IB(PYP)小学项目授权学校

 

IB(MYP)中学项目的候选学校

 

IB(DP)高中项目的候选学校

国际文凭(IB)组织是为3至19岁的学生提供教育,包括四个项目,注重于教导学生批判性和独立思考,以及如何富有关爱和逻辑性的提问。现实世界的新闻事实虚构掺杂在一起,错综复杂,而IB可以让学生在这样的世界里也有所作为。同样IB也会培养学生如何提出正确的问题,而这本身就是一项关键的技能,可以让他们即使毕业多年,也会受益匪浅。经授权后,OCACW将成为覆盖全球150多个国家近5,000多所学校的全球网络中的一员。

国际文凭(IB)组织是培养有求知欲、知识渊博和有爱心的年轻人,通过对跨国文化的理解和尊重帮助创建一个更美好、更和平的世界。为达到此目的,本组织与学校、政府和国际组织合作,制定了具有挑战性的国际教育和严格的评估方案。这些课程鼓励了世界各地的学生成为积极、富有同情心和终生学习的人,并且他们正确的意识到人与人之间存在差异。

无锡高新区华锐海归人才子女学校(OCACW)也将在2018-2019学年,向以下机构申请成为其会员或获取其认证资质:

OCAC - Chiway - Wuxi - CIS

国际学校理事会(CIS)
CIS是一个成员社区,通过向学校、高等教育机构和个人提供专业服务,共同努力塑造国际教育。CIS的愿景是通过高质量的国际教育激励全球公民的发展:将世界各地的思想、文化和教育工作者联系起来。

OCAC - Chiway - Wuxi - WASC

西部学校及大学联盟(WASC)
ACS WASC认证向教育界,公众以及其他组织和机构保证,该机构明确规定了与教育相匹配的目标; 营造了可以合理实现其预期成就的环境; 在实际运作过程中,其功用也是非常显著; 该机构有完善的组织、人员配备和支持,可以保障其后续目标的实现; 并且该机构符合ACS WASC的准则和认证标准。ACS WASC通过符合认证标准和政策的机构自我评估,中期报告,后续报告,特殊报告以及由合格的同行专业人员实施的定期质量评估等方式,来鼓励和支持机构发展和改进。

OCAC - Chiway - Wuxi - EARCOS

东亚国际学校理事会(EARCOS)
东亚国际学校理事会是一个由东亚165所学校组成的组织。这些学校共有超过138,212名由幼儿园到12年级的学生。EARCOS还拥有150名准会员—教科书和软件出版商及分销商、大学、金融规划师、建筑公司、保险公司、青年组织等—以及40多名个人会员。它的使命是通过其领导和服务激励成人和学生学习,并在其学习社区中促进跨文化理解、全球公民意识和卓越的教育实践。

剑桥测评
1858年,剑桥测评由剑桥大学创建,名为剑桥大学本地考试联合委员会(UCLES)。他们成立的目的是为了管理非剑桥大学成员的学生地方考试,以提高教育水平。他们还考察学校。今天,他们在170多个国家开发并提供考试和测试。剑桥测评致力于不断改进世界各地的评估体系和方法,以确保学习者从中获得教育的最大利益化。

OCAC - Chiway - Wuxi - ETS

美国教育考试服务中心(ETS)
ETS的使命是通过提供公平和有效的评估、研究及相关服务,来促进教育质量及其公平性。他们的产品和服务衡量知识和技能,促进学习和绩业的提升,并支持全世界所有人的教育和专业发展。

加入OCACW ,为孩子的教育做出正确的选择!

Discover

Founded in 1996, Chiway Education Group is headquartered in Shanghai with its business spreading across 20 Chinese provinces and cities, as well as overseas markets including the US and Singapore. As one of the pioneering practitioners in private education in China, Chiway leads the country in school operation scale and capability.

More than 20 years of hard work has helped develop Chiway into an international platform with high-end education resources and advanced management practices at its disposal. By setting up and operating schools, as well as providing education services including school operation, campus facilities, international education partnerships, teaching quality evaluation, curriculum and textbook development and education data collection and processing, Chiway has formed a comprehensive school management and pedagogical system covering schooling stages from kindergarten to university and services concerning school entrance exams, careers and overseas study.

Chiway is exploring the talent cultivation models urgently needed in this brand-new era and has built two major systems including K12 education, higher education and career training to nurture innovative elites for China in the future. The group directly operates over 10 schools and education institutions, which in total accommodate for more than 10,000 students and staff members. Meanwhile, over 30 schools and institutions are under trusteeship or joint operation with nearly 20,000 students enrolled.

OCAC Discover - Teachers OCAC Discover - Teachers

Why Us

  • A unique IB continuum world school* for Chinese nationals, returnees, and not only.
  • A unique school solidly founded on tradition but with a clear focus on progress.
  • A unique school delivering the Chinese national curriculum within an international framework.
  • A unique school with a comprehensive language programme to support all needs and wants.
  • A unique STEAM school with cutting-edge, purpose-built, teaching and learning facilities.
  • A unique school that passionately promotes inquiry-based learning through Design Thinking.

*OCACW is an IB continuum candidate school pursuing authorization. IB world schools share a common philosophy -a commitment to high-quality, challenging, international-education- that we believe is important for our students.

Learn more about Chiway Education

Overseas Chinese Academy of Chiway Wuxi (OCACW) is:

IB PYP - Programme Logo
An authorized school for the IB Primary Years Programme (PYP)

 

A candidate school for the IB Middle Years Programme (MYP)

 

A candidate school for the IB Diploma Programme (DP)

The International Baccalaureate (IB) offers an education for students from age 3 to 19, comprising of four programmes that focus on teaching students to think critically and independently, and how to inquire with care and logic. The IB prepares students to succeed in a world where facts and fiction merge in the news, and where asking the right questions is a crucial skill that will allow them to flourish long after their graduation. Following authorization OCACW will become part of a global network of almost 5,000 schools, in over 150 countries around the world.

The International Baccalaureate mission is to develop inquiring, knowledgeable and caring young people who help to create a better and more peaceful world through intercultural understanding and respect. To this end the organization works with schools, governments and international organizations to develop challenging programmes of international education and rigorous assessment. These programmes encourage students across the world to become active, compassionate and lifelong learners who understand that other people, with their differences, can also be right.

Overseas Chinese Academy of Chiway Wuxi (OCACW) will also apply for membership and/ or accreditation with the following organisations within the 2018 – 2019 school year:

OCAC - Chiway - Wuxi - CIS

Council of International Schools (CIS)
CIS is a membership community working collaboratively to shape international education through professional services to schools, higher education institutions, and individuals. The CIS vision is to inspire the development of global citizens through high quality international education: connecting ideas, cultures, and educators from every corner of the world.

OCAC - Chiway - Wuxi - WASC

Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
ACS WASC accreditation assures the educational community, the general public, and other organizations and agencies that an institution has clearly defined objectives appropriate to education; has established conditions under which their achievement can reasonably be expected; appears in fact to be accomplishing them substantially; is so organized, staffed, and supported that it can be expected to continue to do so; and demonstrates that it meets ACS WASC’s criteria and accreditation standards. ACS WASC encourages and supports institutional development and improvement through an institutional self-evaluation using the accreditation criteria and policies, as well as mid-cycle, follow-up, and special reports, and periodic evaluation of institutional quality by qualified peer professionals.

OCAC - Chiway - Wuxi - EARCOS

East Asia Regional Council of Schools (EARCOS)
The East Asia Regional Council of Schools is an organization of 165-member schools in East Asia. These schools have a total of more than138,212 pre-K to 12th grade students. EARCOS also has 150 associate members— textbook and software publishers and distributors, universities, financial planners, architectural firms, insurance companies, youth organizations, etc— and over 40 individual members. Its mission is to inspire adult and student learning through its leadership and service and foster intercultural understanding, global citizenship and exceptional educational practices within their learning community.

Cambridge Assessment
Cambridge Assessment was established as the University of Cambridge Local Examinations Syndicate (UCLES) by the University of Cambridge in 1858. They were set up to administer local examinations for students who were not members of the University of Cambridge, with the aim of raising standards in education. They also inspected schools. Today, they develop and deliver examinations and tests in 170 countries. Cambridge assessment continue to strive for the on-going improvement to assessment systems and methodologies used around the world to ensure learners access the benefits of their education.

OCAC - Chiway - Wuxi - ETS

Educational Testing Service (ETS)
ETS’ mission is to help advance quality and equity in education by providing fair and valid assessments, research and related services. Their products and services measure knowledge and skills promote learning and performance, and support education and professional development for all people worldwide.

JOIN OCACW Make the right choice for your child’s education!